EARLI Awards 2023

At each EARLI conference, three prestigious awards are granted to decorate the best and most valuable contributions to the field. We are now calling for nominations for the EARLI Awards 2023. More information about the specific award guidelines and nomination forms can be found on the awards webpage.

All nominations are due by the 15th of May (midnight CEST) at info@earli.org.

All winners will be announced at the EARLI 2023 Awards Ceremony in Thessaloniki, Greece on the 22nd of August!

EARLI offers the following awards:

Oeuvre Award

For Outstanding Contributions to the Science of Learning and Instruction Awarded to a living recipient in recognition of a broad range of achievements in the field of learning and instruction including excellence in scholarship and research as well as contributions.

Outstanding Publication Award

Awarded to recognise outstanding work in the field of Learning and Instruction.

Erik De Corte Award

Awarded in recognition of an early career and promising scholar in the field of Learning and Instruction.

We look forward to receive your nominations!