Team

EARLI is governed by an international Executive Committee (EC), responsible for setting out the broader strategies and policies of the association.
The day-to-day management of the EARLI activities is carried out by the EARLI Office, located in Leuven (Belgium).

Executive Committee

debProf. Debra Myhill
EARLI President
General Strategy and International Relations

EleniProf. Eleni Kyza
EARLI President-Elect
Portfolio Holder for SIGs and EFGs

TijsDr. Tijs Rotsaert
Secretary - Treasurer
Portfolio Holder for Finance, IT, HR,
Legal and Facilities

PietVdBosscheProf. Piet Van den Bossche
Ordinary Member
Portfolio holder for Publications

CrinaAssoc. Prof. Crina Damsa
Ordinary Member
Portfolio Holder for EARLI Activities and Awards

eleftheriaProf. Eleftheria Gonida
Ordinary Member
Portfolio Holder for Communications

hankeProf. Hanke Korpershoek
Ordinary Member
Portfolio Holder for JURE

PatrickBelpaire
Patrick Belpaire
Managing Director

roger

Prof. Roger Säljö
EARLI 2021 Conference President

 

Editors

Hans

Prof. Hans Gruber

Editor-in-Chief
Educational Research Review

Mien Seghers

Prof. Mien Segers

Editor-in-Chief
New Perspectives on Learning and Instruction

Edurev EIF

Prof. Lars-Erik Malmberg

Editor-in-Chief
Learning & Instruction

FLR EIC

Prof. Thomas Martens

Editor-in-Chief
Frontline Learning Research

EARLI Office

Thomas Daniels

Thomas Daniëls
EARLI Project Manager
thomas.daniels@kuleuven.be

EARLI and JURE Conferences

Lisa Vanhaeren

Lisa Vanhaeren
EARLI Project Assistant
lisa.vanhaeren@earli.org

SIGs, EFGs and social media

Tonia Davison

Tonia Davison
EARLI Project Assistant
tonia.davison@kuleuven.be

Membership, finances and website

Lore

Lore Verschakelen
EARLI Project Assistant
lore.verschakelen@earli.org

EARLI Journals and E-CER 

Inneke Berghmans

Inneke Berghmans
EAPRIL Project Manager
inneke.berghmans@kuleuven.be

EAPRIL activities

stef

Stef Heremans
EAPRIL Project Assistant
stef.heremans@eapril.org

EAPRIL activities